Contact

Contact us

Coges

Photo expodefensa 2018_DAVID ROUKOZ - 100x150

David Roukoz

Exhibitors contact

anglais 

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 82
d.roukoz@cogesevents.com

Photo expodefensa 2018_ALICE COTIS-PIER - 100x150

Alice Cotis-Pier

Exhibitors Support Manager

For: North America, Israel, Central Western Eastern North Europe, Asia, Oceania.

anglais

+33 (0)1 44 14 64 83
hotline-expodefensa@cogesevents.com

Photo expodefensa 2018_LÉA BENASSEM-DURIEUX - 100x150

Léa Benassem-Durieux

Exhibitors Support Manager

For: France, Africa, Latin America, Southern Europe, Middle East

anglais 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 55
hotline-expodefensa@cogesevents.com

Photo expodefensa 2018_BERTRAND DE POMMEROL - 100x150

Bertrand de Pommerol

Visitors & Official Delegations contact

anglais 

+33 (0)1 44 14 58 06
b.de-pommerol@cogesevents.com

Photo expodefensa 2018_DAPHNE LEPETIT - 100x150

Daphné Lepetit

Media contact

anglais 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 53
d.lepetit@cogesevents.com

Photo expodefensa 2018_CHRISTINA GUDIN DU PAVILLON - 100x150

Christina Gudin du Pavillon

Exhibitors Technical Manager

anglais 

+33 (0)1 44 14 51 50
c.gudin@cogesevents.com

Corferias

Expodefensa 2019 - Andrea Carolina Díaz Kowalski

Andrea Diaz

Project Manager

 anglais

+57 1 381 00 00 ext 5103, 300 664 0279
adiaz@corferias.com

Expodefensa 2019 - Maria Isabel Sanchez

Maria Isabel Sánchez Monsalve

International Sales Coordinator – Latin America

 anglais

+57 1 381 00 00 Ext: 5423, 300 783 5215

msanchezm@corferias.com

Expodefensa 2019 - Alejandro Upegui Rodriguez

Alejandro Upegui Rodriguez

Commercial Coordinator

 anglais

+57 1 381 00 00

aupegui@corferias.com

Expodefensa 2017 List of representatives